844-426-6733

compass@compeer.com

7:30 AM - 5:00 PM Central
Monday - Friday

 

Locations

Aledo Office

400 E. Main
PO Box 288
Aledo, IL 61231

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Aledo@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-582-3276

Apple Valley Office

14800 Galaxie Avenue
Suite 205
Apple Valley, MN 55124

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
CapitalMarkets@Compeer.com
Fax: 952-997-4077

Arcadia Office

607 West Main Street
Arcadia, WI 54612

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Arcadia@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-323-7921

Baldwin Office

540 Baldwin Plaza Drive
P.O. Box 360
Baldwin, WI 54002

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Baldwin@Compeer.com
Fax: 715-688-6310

Baraboo Office

315 Broadway Street
PO Box 452
Baraboo, WI 53913

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Baraboo@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-356-8344

Beaver Dam Office

138 Corporate Drive
PO Box 358
Beaver Dam, WI 53916

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
BeaverDam@Compeer.com
Fax: 920-887-4689

Blue Earth Office

1700 Giant Drive
P.O. Box 220
Blue Earth, MN 56013

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
BlueEarth@Compeer.com
Fax: 507-526-2928

Bourbonnais Office

570 William Latham Drive
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Bourbonnais@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-933-8316

Burlington Office

501 East State Street
Burlington, WI 53105

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Burlington@Compeer.com
Fax: 262-763-6638

Chilton Office

23 East Chestnut Street
Chilton, WI 53014

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Chilton@Compeer.com
Fax: 920-849-9221

Dodgeville Office

3448 State Road 23
PO Box 357
Dodgeville, WI 53533

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Dodgeville@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-935-3226

Edwards Office

7508 N. Kickapoo Edwards Road
Edwards, IL 61528

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Edwards@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-676-1398

Fond du Lac Office

N5776 County Road D
PO Box 870
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
FondduLac@Compeer.com
Fax: 920-923-7226

Freeport Office

651 W. Meadows Dr.
PO Box 719
Freeport, IL 61032

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Freeport@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-235-1289

Geneseo Office

1303 US Highway 6 East
Geneseo, IL 61254

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Geneseo@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-944-6497

Glencoe Office

1710 East 10th Street
Glencoe, MN 55336

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Glencoe@Compeer.com
Fax: 320-864-2942

Janesville Office

1705 Highway 14 West
PO Box 2138
Janesville, WI 53547

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Janesville@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-754-5273

Johnson Creek Office

815 Wright Road
PO Box 129
Johnson Creek, WI 53038

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
JohnsonCreek@Compeer.com
Fax: 920-699-4906

Lancaster Office

9185 Old Potosi Road
PO Box 311
Lancaster, WI 53813

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Lancaster@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-723-4119

Macomb Office

2901 E. Jackson St
Macomb, IL 61455

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Macomb@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-833-4686

Mankato Office

1921 Premier Drive
P.O. Box 4249
Mankato, MN 56001

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Mankato@Compeer.com
Fax: 507-387-4177

Mondovi Office

967 Oak Street
PO Box 68
Mondovi, WI 54755

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Mondovi@Compeer.com
Fax: 715-926-3472

Monmouth Office

700 East Jackson
Monmouth, IL 61462

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Monmouth@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-734-8486

Monroe Office

1631 4th Avenue West
Monroe, WI 53566

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Monroe@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-328-4476

Morton Office

515 E. Courtland St.
Morton, IL 61550

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Morton@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-266-7827

Normal Office

2005 Jacobssen Drive
Suite C
Normal, IL 61761

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Normal@Compeer.com
Fax: 309-268-0328

Northfield Office

1260 West 5th Street
P.O. Box 534
Northfield, MN 55057

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Northfield@Compeer.com
Fax: 507-645-0588

Oregon Office

1101 Pines Road
PO Box 436
Oregon, IL 61061

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Oregon@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-732-6206

Ottawa Office

3184 N State Route 23
Ottawa, IL 61350

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Ottawa@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-433-2130

Plymouth Office

2400 Eastern Avenue
PO Box 200
Plymouth, WI 53073

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Plymouth@Compeer.com
Fax: 920-893-0630

Pontiac Office

1512 W. Reynolds St.
Suite D
Pontiac, IL 61764

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Pontiac@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-844-7735

Prairie du Sac Office

1430 North Ridge Drive
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
PrairieduSac@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-643-0112

Princeton Office

2950 N Main Street
Suite 1
Princeton, IL 61356

Princeton@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-872-1334

Quincy Office

436 South 54th Street
Quincy, IL 62305

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Quincy@Compeer.com
Fax: 217-222-4071

Rice Lake Office

2912 Pioneer Avenue
Rice Lake, WI 54868

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
RiceLake@Compeer.com
Fax: 715-234-3015

Rochester Office

7540 Airport View Drive SW
P.O. Box 7438
Rochester, MN 55903

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Rochester@Compeer.com
Fax: 507-288-2278

Rock Falls Office

207 W. 21st Street
P.O. Box 830
Rock Falls, IL 61071

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
RockFalls@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-625-1517

St. Cloud Office

806 3rd Street South
P.O. Box 608
St. Cloud, MN 56387

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
StCloud@Compeer.com
Fax: 320-203-4687

Sparta Office

114 East Wisconsin Street
Sparta, WI 54656

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Sparta@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-269-4636

Sun Prairie - Corporate Office

2600 Jenny Wren Trail
P.O. Box 810
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
SunPrairie@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-825-7700

Sycamore Office

1350 W Prairie Drive
Sycamore, IL 60178

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Sycamore@Compeer.com
Fax: 815-756-7886

Viroqua Office

1310 Bad Axe Court
Viroqua, WI 54665

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Viroqua@Compeer.com
Fax: 608-637-8708

Worthington Office

1791 Diagonal Road
P.O. Box 579
Worthington, MN 56187

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Central
Worthington@Compeer.com
Fax: 507-372-2165